Unsere Medienberater 

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Wolters

Jörg Wolters

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0171 / 52 28 383

E-Mail:   jwolters@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Weu

Stefan Weu

Objektleiter

Telefon: 0178 / 54 49 445

E-Mail:   sweu@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Lubrig

Frank Lubrich

Medienberater

Telefon: 0177 / 77 71 331

E-Mail:   lubrich@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Reiher

Rene Reiher

Medienberater

Telefon: 0176 / 24 56 63 44

E-Mail:   reiher@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiterin Roman-Grude

Gisela Roman-Grude

Medienberaterin

Telefon: 0163 / 24 22 428

E-Mail:   roman-grude@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Sternhagen

Bernd Sternhagen 

Medienberater

Telefon: 0172 / 66 91 493

E-Mail:   sternhagen@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Taschau

Boris Taschau

Medienberater

Telefon: 0179 / 90 10 519

E-Mail:   taschau@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Volgmann

Klaus Volgmann

Medienberater

Telefon: 0174 / 38 87 813

E-Mail:   volgmann@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Berger

Sascha Berger 

Medienberater

Telefon: 0172 / 19 14 441

E-Mail:   berger@schmidt-roemhild.com

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Wisch

Wenzel Wisch

Medienberater

Telefon: 0171 / 70 25 937

E-Mail:   wwisch@schmidt-roemhild.com